Some new news

A chair I recently finished called "Stand Chair"

A chair I recently finished called “Stand Chair”

Manley_Adam_02

I will be having a solo exhibition of my “Small Craft” body of work at the Kipp Gallery at IUP (Indian University of Pennsylvania) This October through December. Check out the event page Here.

Also, I will be doing a short visiting artist lecture and studio visits with the students there following installation at the end of October.

very excited to get this work out there. I will be creating a book to go along with the show documenting the process. stay tuned for that through my Publication Studio project.

In other news, I’ve just received a Project grant from The Maine Arts Commission called the “Good Idea Grant” for a project I will be starting this Summer and Fall.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

